All News Items

  1. Professor Seidenberg's New Book is Well Received

  2. Professor Martha Alibali Receives UW Award

  3. Professor Craig Berridge Receives UW Award

  4. Sofiya Hupalo of the Berridge Lab Wins Award

  5. Finola Kane-Grade Receives L&S Dean's Prize

  6. Shawn Green Receives Award from the Office of Naval Research

  7. In Memoriam: Professor Len Berkowitz

  8. Student goes from homelessness to graduating with a Psychology major

  9. Goldsmith receives the Dobzhansky Lifetime Achievement Award

  10. Jenny Saffran elected to the American Academy of Arts and Sciences

  11. Clarke and Zettersten awarded NSF Fellowships

  12. Patricia Devine Honored

    Professor Devine has been selected to receive the 2014 Thomas M. Ostrom Award.
  13. Yuri Saalmann Receives Award

    Yuri Saalmann receives a Young Investigator Award.

  14. Chuck Snowdon Honored

    Chuck Snowdon will receive the Distinguished Primatologist Award.

  15. David Devilbiss to present at the TedMed Hive Conference

    David Devilbiss and his team have been selected to participate in the TedMed Hive conference in San Francisco.
  16. The Psychology Peer Mentor Program Wants You!

  17. Janet Hyde Honored

    Janet Hyde has been recognized by the APA as a Distinguished Leader for Women in Psychology.

  18. Connect with the Psychology Department on Social Media

  19. Want To Join The Psychology Club?

  20. Abramson Honored

    Lyn Abramson has been selected as a recipient of the Lifetime Achievement Award from the Association for Behavioral and Cognitive Therapies.
  21. Gernsbacher Honored

  22. Hyde Honored

    Janet Hyde has been awarded the Evjue Bascom Professorship.
  23. Psychology Department Highly Ranked

  24. MacDonald Honored

    Maryellen MacDonald has been awarded a Distinguished Honors Faculty Award.
  25. Professor honored with university award

    Carol Ryff has been selected for a Hilldale Professorship.