• Blank Picture

    Bakshi, Vaishali

    Associate Professor

    vbakshi@wisc.edu
    (608) 265-6062
    Psychiatry Institute, 6001 Research Park Blvd

  • Blank Picture

    Bolt, Daniel

    Professor

    dmbolt@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-4938
    1082a Education Psych

  • Blank Picture

    Dilworth-Bart, Janean

    Associate Professor

    jedilworth@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-9770
    4232 Human Ecology Building

  • Blank Picture

    Edwards, Jan

    Professor

    jedwards2@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-6768
    341 Goodnight Hall

  • Blank Picture

    Ellis Weismer, Susan

    Associate Dean and Professor

    ellisweismer@wisc.edu
    (608) 263-8861
    473 Waisman Center

  • Blank Picture

    Gammie, Stephen

    Professor

    scgammie@facstaff.wisc.edu
    (608) 262-3457
    213 Zoology Research Building

  • Blank Picture

    Hermann, Bruce

    Professor

    hermann@neurology.wisc.edu
    (608) 263-5430
    7223 UW Medical Foundation Centennial Buidling

  • Herringa

    Herringa, Ryan

    Assistant Professor

    herringa@wisc.edu
    Psychiatry ** Reviews and accepts Psychology graduate students

  • Blank Picture

    Johnson, Sterling

    Professor

    scj@medicine.wisc.edu
    (608) 262-9549
    Mc2420 Clinical Science Center

  • Blank Picture

    Kalin, Ned

    Professor

    nkalin@facstaff.wisc.edu
    (608) 263-6079
    Psychiatry Institute, 6001 Research Park Blvd

  • Blank Picture

    Kalish, Chuck

    Professor

    cwkalish@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-0840
    Teacher Education Building

  • Blank Picture

    Koenigs , Mike

    Associate Professor

    mrkoenigs@wisc.edu **Reviews and accepts Psychology graduate students
    (608) 263-1679
    Psychiatry Institute, 6001 Research Park Blvd

  • Blank Picture

    Litovsky, Ruth

    Professor

    litovsky@waisman.wisc.edu
    (608) 262-5045
    521 Waisman Center

  • Blank Picture

    Lutfi, Bob

    Professor

    ralutfi@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-6485
    482 Scott H Goodnight Hall

  • Blank Picture

    MacLean, William

    Senior Scientist

    maclean@waisman.wisc.edu
    (608) 263-5254
    S101a Waisman Center

  • Blank Picture

    Nathan, Mitchell

    Professor

    mnathan@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-0831
    1069 Educational Sciences

  • Blank Picture

    Nitschke, Jack

    Associate Professor

    jnitschke@wisc.edu
    (608) 263-6083
    Psychiatry Institute, 6001 Research Park Blvd

  • Piper_Megan

    Piper, Megan

    Assistant Professor

    mep@ctri.wisc.edu
    (608) 265-5472
    Department of Medicine, 1685 Highland Avenue

  • PlanteD

    Plante, David

    Assistant Professor

    dplante@wisc.edu
    Psychiatry **Reviews and accepts Psychology graduate students

  • Blank Picture

    Populin, Luis

    Associate Professor

    lpopulin@wisc.edu
    (608) 265-6451
    3551 Wisconsin Institute of Medical Research

  • Blank Picture

    Riters, Lauren

    Professor

    lvriters@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-6506
    428 Birge Hall

  • Blank Picture

    Sánchez, Francisco

    Assistant Professor

    fsanchez3@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-6889
    311 Education Building

  • Blank Picture

    Schneider, Mary

    Professor

    schneider@education.wisc.edu
    (608) 265-5118
    2120 Medical Sciences Center