Departmental Staff

  • Susan Atkinson Picture

    Atkinson, Susan

    Grants Manager

    grants@psych.wisc.edu
    (608) 262-1042
    222 Psychology

  • Blank Image

    Barnish, Dan

    Undergraduate Coordinator

    dbarnish@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-0512
    223 Psychology

  • Kevin Belt Picture

    Belt, Kevin

    Graduate Studies Program Coordinator

    kbelt@psych.wisc.edu
    (608) 262-2079
    238B Psychology

  • Craig Berridge Picture

    Berridge, Craig

    Graduate Studies, Director

    berridge@wisc.edu
    (608) 265-5938
    525 Psychology

  • Blank Picture

    Blumer, Diane

    Clinical Program Administrator


    (608) 262-5925
    315 Psychology

  • Linnea Burk Picture

    Burk, Linnea

    Clinic Director

    burk@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-9079
    315 Psychology

  • Gioia photo

    Gioia, Chris

    Assistant Clinic Director

    gioia@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-6352
    353 Psychology

  • Hill Goldsmith

    Goldsmith, Hill

    Department Chair

    hhgoldsm@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-1040
    232 Psychology

  • John Govin Picture

    Govin, John

    Engineer

    jrgovin@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-3705
    B91 Psychology

  • Valerie Johnson Picture

    Johnson, Valerie

    Undergraduate Advisor

    advisor@psych.wisc.edu
    (608) 890-4844
    430 Psychology

  • Melanie Jones Picture

    Jones, Melanie

    Undergraduate Advisor

    advisor@psych.wisc.edu
    (608) 262-8766
    426 Psychology

  • Greg Kant Picture

    Kant, Greg

    Senior Electronics Technician

    gjkant@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-6848
    B92 Psychology

  • Gary Malchow Picture

    Malchow, Gary

    Front Office

    gary.malchow@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-1041
    238 Psychology

  • Andy Mulder Picture

    Mulder, Andy

    Instrument Maker

    ajmulder@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-5631
    B89 Psychology

  • Blank Picture

    Osborn, Stephanie

    Undergraduate Advisors

    advisor@psych.wisc.edu
    (608) 262-2077
    428 Psychology

  • Jake Parker Picture

    Parker, Jake

    Chair Assistant

    admin@psych.wisc.edu
    (608) 262-1040

  • Liz Rose Picture

    Rose, Elizabeth

    Department Manager

    erose3@wisc.edu
    (608) 265-5504
    217 Psychology

  • Rosengren Picture

    Rosengren, Karl

    Undergraduate Studies, Director

    krosengren@wisc.edu
    (608) 265-5297
    523 Psychology

  • Blank Image

    Rypstat, Craig

    Web Administrator & Programmer

    Rypstat@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-6848
    B92 Psychology

  • Weijun Shang Picture

    Shang, Weijun

    Payroll and Benefits

    payroll@psych.wisc.edu
    (608) 262-3739
    219 Psychology

  • Marsha Stanek Picture

    Stanek, Marsha

    Financial Specialist (Internal matters)

    mjstanek@psych.wisc.edu
    (608) 262-1569
    221 Psychology