## Designated Responsible Employees within the Department of Psychology as of Fall 2024\*

## **Chair of Psychology Department:**

Allyson Bennett

## **Associate Chairs of the Psychology Department:**

Martha Alibali
Craig Berridge (Fall 2024)
Shawn Green (Spring 2025)
Kristin Shutts

## The Following Individuals:

Kevin Belt

Richard Davidson

Maria Hartwig

Valerie Johnson

James Li

Kari Mass

Stephanie Osborn

Marilyn Rosas

Elizabeth Rose

<sup>\*</sup>This list could change. You can always ask someone about their Responsible Employee status before speaking with them