University of Wisconsin–Madison

Professor Morton Ann Gernsbacher elected Chair of AAAS Section J (Psychology)

Professor Morton Ann Gernsbacher was elected Chair of AAAS Section J (Psychology), an office previously held by UW-Madison Professor Richie Davidson. This year Professor Gernsbacher will serve as Chair-Elect (with Susan Gelman as Chair and Roddy Roediger as Past Chair). Professor Gernsbacher welcomes input from department members on issues pertinent to AAAS.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *