View All Events


Department of Psychology’s Undergraduate Awards Reception

On Thursday, April 25th, 2019 in Union South, Varsity Hall from...
Read More

Professor Morton Ann Gernsbacher elected Chair of AAAS Section J (Psychology)

Professor Gernsbacher welcomes input from department members on issues pertinent to AAAS.
Read More

Online Research Methods selected as the 2018 Outstanding Teaching Resource by the APA

This is the second national award for our online (Psych 225) Research Methods course (the other was a TIER, Teaching Integrity in Empirical Research, award from the Sloan Foundation).
Read More