University of Wisconsin–Madison

Faculty

Department Leadership

Hill Goldsmith

Mark & Ilene Laufman Family Professor; Antoine Bascom Professor & Leona Tyler Professor of Psychology and Department Chair

hhgoldsm@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1040

328 Psychology

Craig Berridge

The Patricia Goldman-Rakic Professor of Psychology and Associate Chair of Graduate Studies

berridge@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5938

525 Psychology

Faculty

Lyn Abramson

Sigmund Freud Professor of Psychology

lyabrams@wisc.edu

(608) 263-4965

323 Psychology

Martha Alibali

Professor

mwalibali@wisc.edu

(608) 262-0837

520 Psychology

Anthony P. Auger

Professor

apauger@wisc.edu

(608) 265-3743

530 Psychology

Joe Austerweil

Assistant Professor

austerweil@wisc.edu

(608) 262-9932

328 Psychlogy

Allyson Bennett

Associate Professor

Ajbennett2@wisc.edu

438a Psychology

Craig Berridge

The Patricia Goldman-Rakic Professor of Psychology and Associate Chair of Graduate Studies

berridge@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5938

525 Psychology

Markus Brauer

Professor

markus.brauer@wisc.edu

(608) 890-3313

417 Psychology

Chris Coe

Professor

ccoe@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3550

Primate Lab

John Curtin

Professor

jjcurtin@wisc.edu

(608) 262-0387

326 Psychology

Richard Davidson

William James and Vilas Professor of Psychology and Psychiatry

rjdavids@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8189

318 Psychology

Patricia G. Devine

Professor

pgdevine@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2815

411 Psychology

Morton Ann Gernsbacher

Vilas Research Professor and the Sir Frederic C. Bartlett Professor of Psychology

MAGernsb@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6989

597 Psychology

Hill Goldsmith

Mark & Ilene Laufman Family Professor; Antoine Bascom Professor & Leona Tyler Professor of Psychology and Department Chair

hhgoldsm@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1040

328 Psychology

Diane Gooding

Professor

dgooding@wisc.edu

(608) 262-3918

320 Psychology

C. Shawn Green

Associate Professor

csgreen2@wisc.edu

(608) 263-4868

422 Psychology

Judy Harackiewicz

Paul Pintrich Professor of Psychology

jmharack@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5924

321 Psychology

Janet Hyde

Professor

jshyde@wisc.edu

(608) 262-9522

410 Psychology

Gary Lupyan

Associate Professor

lupyan@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4333

419 Psychology

Maryellen C. MacDonald

Professor

mcmacdonald@wisc.edu

(608) 262-3986

532 Psychology

Sarah Mangelsdorf

Provost

provost@provost.wisc.edu

(608) 262-1304

150 Bascom Hall

Catherine Marler

Professor

camarler@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5598

526 Psychology

Yuri Miyamoto

Professor

ymiyamoto@wisc.edu

(608) 890-1035

418 Psychology

Paula Niedenthal

Professor

niedenthal@wisc.edu

(608) 890-4379

319 Psychology

Seth Pollak

College of Letters and Science Distinguished Professor of Psychology

spollak@wisc.edu

(608) 890-2525

317 Psychology

Brad Postle

Professor

postle@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4330

515 Psychology

Timothy T. Rogers

Professor

ttrogers@wisc.edu

(608) 262-0808

524 Psychology

Bas Rokers

Associate Professor

rokers@wisc.edu

(608) 262-8992

420 Psychology

Karl Rosengren

Professor

krosengren@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5297

523 Psychology

Carol Ryff

Professor

cryff@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5597

415 Psychology

Yuri Saalmann

Assistant Professor

saalmann@wisc.edu

(608) 262-8671

518 Psychology

Jenny Saffran

Professor

jsaffran@wisc.edu

(608) 262-9942

528 Psychology

Karen Schloss

Assistant Professor

kschloss@wisc.edu

(608) 262-3810

322 Psychology

Mark S. Seidenberg

Vilas Professor and Donald O. Hebb Professor

seidenberg@wisc.edu

(608) 263-2553

534 Psychology

Kristin Shutts

Associate Professor

kshutts@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8949

421 Psychology

Vanessa Simmering

Assistant Professor

simmering@wisc.edu

(608) 890-2598

522 Psychology